Board of Directors

Laura Hyland, President

Susie Allen, President-Elect

Mollie Kugler, Recording Secretary

Kala Hill, Treasurer/Director of Operations

Carolyn Lee, Director of Membership

Paige Jorgensen, Director of Community

Kathleen Keller, Director of Revenue

Marita Stollenwerk, Director of Communications

Jane Bartlett, Sustainer Representative

To learn more about the women who make up our board, please click here.